Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mrs. Lesa Abney
BSN, RN, CTTS, MINT member
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
1500 Medical Center Drive
Nashville ,Tennessee 37232
United States
615-875-9495 (voice)
lesa.r.abney@vumc.org

Mr. Faisal Abuabat

Mrs. Krystal Abucevicz-Swick
MSN
UPMC - WMHS
12502 Willowbrook Road, Suite 300
Cumberland ,Maryland 21502
United States
2409648787 (voice)
kabucevicz@wmhs.com

Christine Acker
RRT
NWTHS
1501 S. Coulter
Amarillo ,Texas 79106
United States
8066542057 (voice)
christine.acker@nwths.com

Mrs. Victoria Adams
M.Ed
Southern CT State University
165 Metacomet Dr.
Berlin ,Connecticut 06037
United States
8606045651 (voice)
Adamsv2@southernct.edu

Ms. Melissa Adkins

Mr. Rob Adsit
MEd
University of Wisconsin Center for Tobacco Research and Intervention (UW-CTRI)
1930 Monroe Street, Suite 200
Madison ,Wisconsin 53711
United States
(608) 262-7557 (voice)
ra1@ctri.wisc.edu

Asma Aftab
BS
University of Miami
1801 NW 9th Ave
Miami ,Florida 33136
United States
305-243-2950 (voice)
aaftab@med.miami.edu

Dr. Mira Aghi

Mr. Richard Ahern
DNP
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street, Cox 5
Boston ,Choose a State 02114
United States
(617) 724-5158 (voice)
rahern@partners.org

  Records 1 to 10 of 609

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form