Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mrs. Tiffany Babinsack
MPA
Tobacco Free Allegheny
1501 Reedsdale Street, Suite 2006
Pittsburgh ,Pennsylvania 15233
United States
(412) 322-8321 (voice)
tbabinsack@tobaccofreeallegheny.org

Kara Backer
RT
ND Department of Health
600 E Boulevard Ave, Dept 301
Bismarck ,Choose a State 58505-0200
United States
701-328-3398 (voice)
kbacker@nd.gov

Mrs. Jan Bahle
MSn, RN, BSE
Robinson Memorial Hospital
6847 North Chestnut Street
Ravenna ,Ohio 44266
United States
330-297-2414 (voice)
janbahle@gmail.com

Dr. Josep Balart
MD, PhD
Hospital Quironsalud del Vallès
Passeig Rubió i Orts, 23
Sabadell , 08203
Spain
034 687 25 8283 (voice)
josep.balart@clinicavalles.com

Dr. Joseph Banken
MA, PhD
Arkansas Department of Health
4815 West Markham
Little Rock ,Choose a State 72205
United States
(501) 352-5544 (voice)
Joseph.Banken@arkansas.gov

Dr. Yael Bar-Zeev
MD
University of Newcastle
16 Eames Ave.
Stockton ,New South Wales 2295
Australia
0478040759 (voice)
yaelbz1@gmail.com

Krista Barbour
PhD, MPH
Sprout Pharmaceuticals
4208 Six Forks Rd Suite 1010
Raleigh ,North Carolina 27609
United States
9198820850 (voice)
kabarbour@gmail.com

Ms. Denise Barlow

Mrs. Emily Barnett
Master Social Work
Saint Lukes Medical Center
300 E. Jefferson
Boise ,Idaho 83702
United States
208-388-7113 (voice)
barnette@slhs.org

Dr. Claudia Barone
EdD, MSN, BSN
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
4301 West Markham Street, Slot 529
Little Rock ,Arkansas 72205
United States
(501) 686-7997 (voice)
BaroneClaudiaP@uams.edu

  Records 1 to 10 of 48

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form