Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Cynthia Dahlman
Associate Degree
Cox Barton County Memorial
29 NW 1st Lane
Lamar ,Missouri 64755
United States
(417) 359-6735 (voice)
cjdpooh@hotmail.com

Ms. Ashley Dailey

Ms. Barbara Dallavalle
M.A.
Mayo Medical Center
200 1st Street SW
Rochester ,New York 55905
United States
(507) 266-1930 (voice)
dallavalle.barbara@mayo.edu

Dr. Audrey Darville
PhD, APRN
University of Kentucky
2265 Harrodsburg Rd Suite 202
Lexington ,Choose a State 40504
United States
859-323-4222 (voice)
audrey.darville@uky.edu

Ms. Janis Dauer
MSEd

6111 Granby St, Ste 201
Norfolk ,Virginia 23505
United States
757-627-4309 (voice)
janis.dauer@verizon.net

Amanda Davenport
BS
FL Department of Health
4052 Bald Cypress Way
Tallahassee ,Florida 32399
United States
(850) 245-4444 (voice)
Amanda.Davenport@flhealth.gov

Ms. Rosemarie Davidson
B.S. CTTS-M
Health District of Larimer County
120 Bristlecone Dr
Fort Collins ,Colorado 80524
United States
970-224-5209 (voice)
rdavidson@healthdistrict.org

Dr. Joan Davis
RDH, PhD
A.T. Still University
1500 Park Ave
St. Louis ,Choose a State 63104
United States
314-685-3568 (voice)
joandavis@atsu.edu

Mrs. Taquina Davis

Dr. BENNET DAVIS
M.D
Sierra Tucson
2092 E Calle de Dulcinea
TUCSON ,Arizona 85718
United States
5205913760 (voice)
BDAVIS@IPCAZ.ORG

  Records 1 to 10 of 28

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form