Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mr. Peter Fallis
B Comm. Hons
TelASK Technologies Inc.
204-203 Colonnade Rd.
Ottawa ,Ontario K2E7K3
Canada
613 688 4991 (voice)
Peter.fallis@telask.com

Ms. Linda Farling

Mrs. Amanda Farris

Dr. Babalola Faseru
MD, MPH
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Boulevard, MS 1008
Kansas City ,Kansas 66160
United States
9139918710 (voice)
bfaseru@kumc.edu

Dr. Mahnaz Fatahzadeh
BSc DMD MSD
New Jersey Dental School, Room D-855
110 Bergen Street
Newark ,New Jersey 07103
United States
(973) 972-1956 (voice)
fatahza@sdm.rutgers.edu

Dr. Joelle Fathi

Ms. Rachel Feddor
BA, MA
MGH
100 Cambridge St Suite 1600
Boston ,Massachusetts 02114
United States
6177242445 (voice)
rfeddor@mgh.harvard.edu

Mrs. Joanne Fedele
RN, MSN
North Country Hospital
189 Prouty Drive
Newport ,Vermont 05855
United States
802-334-3208 (voice)
jfedele@nchsi.org

Mrs. Debbie Fernandez
MS, MHSA
University of Kansas Health System, Cancer Center
2330 Shawnee Mission Parkway
Westwood ,Kansas 66205
United States
6213) 588-3292 (voice)
dfernandez2@kumc.edu

Jamie Fernandez
RN, BSN
Compass Behavioral Health
506 Avenue L
Dodge City ,Kansas 67801
United States
(620)227-5040 (voice)
jfernandez@compassbh.org

  Records 1 to 10 of 22

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form