Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mrs. Susan Kahler
MBA
Bismarck Burleigh Public Health
500 East Front Ave
Bismarck ,North Dakota 58506
United States
(701) 355-1597 (voice)
skahler@bismarcknd.gov

Mr. Vincent Kamin
BSN
Mercyhealth Javon Bea Hospital and Physician Clinic
8201 E. Riverside Blvd.
Rockford ,Illinois 61114
United States
(815) 971-5736 (voice)
vkamin@mhemail.org

Dr. Maher Karam-Hage
MD
MD Anderson
1155 Pressler St unit 1330
Houston ,Texas 77030
United States
(713) 792-7113 (voice)
maherkaram@mdanderson.org

Ms. Roxanne Karnes

Mrs. Nicole Kelly
BS
Gulfcoast North AHEC
5901 Argerian Drive Suite 101
Wesley Chapel ,Florida 33545
United States
8139291000 (voice)
nkelly@gnahec.org

Kristina Kiarsis
BS
Vermont Dept of Health
108 Cherry St
Burlington ,Vermont 05403
United States
802-865-7747 (voice)
kristina.kiarsis@vermont.gov

Rachel Kimmel
MPH
Indiana Hospital Association
500 N. Meridian Street, Suite 250
Indianapolis ,Indiana 46204
United States
(317) 423-7728 (voice)
rkimmel@IHAconnect.org

Ms. Melissa  King
MHSA
GSAHEC
2201 Cantu Court
sarasota ,Florida 34232
United States
9413616602 (voice)
melissaking1@usf.edu

Melissa Knabe
MSW
FSU College of Medicine
1115 W Call St
Tallahassee ,Florida 32306
United States
850-644-2525 (voice)
Melissa.knabe@med.fsu.edu

Ms. Carol Knight
BS Educaction
FL AHEC
315 SE Baublits Drive
Pensacola ,Florida 32507
United States
(850) 501-7383 (voice)
cknight@wfahec.org

  Records 1 to 10 of 17

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form