Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mrs. Susan Kahler
MBA
Bismarck Burleigh Public Health
500 East Front Ave
Bismarck ,North Dakota 58506
United States
(701) 355-1597 (voice)
skahler@bismarcknd.gov

Mr. Vincent Kamin
BSN
Mercyhealth Javon Bea Hospital and Physician Clinic
8201 E. Riverside Blvd.
Rockford ,Illinois 61114
United States
(815) 971-5736 (voice)
vkamin@mhemail.org

Dr. Maher Karam-Hage
MD
MD Anderson
1155 Pressler St unit 1330
Houston ,Texas 77030
United States
(713) 792-7113 (voice)
maherkaram@mdanderson.org

Ms. Roxanne Karnes

Paula Keller
MPH
ClearWay Minnesota
8011 34th Avenue South, Suite 400
Minneapolis ,Minnesota 55425
United States
952-767-1400 (voice)
pkeller@clearwaymn.org

Dr. Megan Kelly

Ms. Katherine Kemper
BA, MBA
Mayo Clinic Nicotine Dependence Center
200 First Street SW
Rochester ,Minnesota 55905
United States
202-459-7351 (voice)
kemper.katherine@mayo.edu

Mr. Taylor Kenyon
MPH
Indiana Rural Health Association
1100 W 42nd St
Indianapolis ,Indiana 46208
United States
812-870-9997 (voice)
tkenyon@indianarha.org

Mrs. Serin Khamash

Dr. Milan Khara
MBChB CCFP ABAM
Vancouver Coastal Health
2110 W43rd Ave
Vancouver ,British Columbi V6M 2E1
Canada
604 6196180 (voice)
milan.khara@vch.ca

  Records 1 to 10 of 20

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form