Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Nancy  Neary
B.A.
Central Valley Health District
122 2nd St NW
Jamestown ,North Dakota 58401
United States
(701)952-8183 (voice)
nneary@nd.gov

Deborah Neises
MSN
University of Cincinnati Physicians
1043 Steamboat Way
Villa Hills ,Choose a State 41017
United States
(859) 331-3460 (voice)
heimcats@yahoo.com

Ms. Ronelle Nemshick
BS, CTTS-M
City of Philadelphia
1101 Market St.
Philadelphia ,Pennsylvania 19107
United States
(215) 685-5688 (voice)
ronelle.yanuzzi@phila.gov

Dr. Paula Neuman
EdD, PSYD, MSCP, HSPP
NE Psychological LLC
6217 Spy Glass Run
Fort Wayne ,Indiana 46804
United States
2607045305 (voice)
Neumans2000@gmail.com

Ms. Jeri Newlin
MS
Health District of Northern Larimer County
120 Bristlecone Drive
Fort Collins ,Colorado 80524
United States
970-224-5209 (voice)
jnewlin@healthdistrict.org

Mrs. Erika Newton
BS in Athletic Training and MS in Health Education
West Florida Area Health Education Center
1455 South Ferdon Blvd
Crestview ,Florida 32536
United States
(850) 682-2552 (voice)
enewton@wfahec.org

Kathy Nichols
MS, CHES, CTTS
University of Florida College of Medicine
2046 NE Waldo Road, Suite 1215
Gainesville ,Florida 32609
United States
(352) 273-8530 (voice)
klnichols@ufl.edu

Dr. Mitchell Nides
Ph.D
Los Angeles Clinical Trials / Picture Quitting
4116 W. Magnolia Blvd. #100
Burbank ,California 91505
United States
818-526-7645 (voice)
mnides@laclinicaltrials.com

Ms. Tina Nides
B.A. English
Picture Quitting
847 N Hollywood Way #103
Burbank ,Choose a State 91505
United States
(818) 640-3935 (voice)
tnides@picturequitting.org

Ms. Jennifer Noel
LCSW
Maine Health Center for Tobacco Independence
110 Free Street
Portland ,Maine 04101
United States
207-662-1832 (voice)
jnoel@mainehealth.org

  Records 1 to 10 of 12

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form