Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Deborah Neises
MSN
University of Cincinnati Physicians
1043 Steamboat Way
Villa Hills ,Choose a State 41017
United States
(859) 331-3460 (voice)
heimcats@yahoo.com

Ms. Martha Newcomb
Bachelor of Science in Nursing --BSN
Southwestern Behavioral Healthcare Inc.
410 Mulberry St.
Evansville ,Choose a State 47713
United States
(812)746-0716 (voice)
newcomba@southwestern.org

Ms. Jeri Newlin
MS
Health District of Northern Larimer County
120 Bristlecone Drive
Fort Collins ,Colorado 80524
United States
970-224-5209 (voice)
jnewlin@healthdistrict.org

Kathy Nichols
MS, CHES, CTTS
University of Florida College of Medicine
2046 NE Waldo Road, Suite 1215
Gainesville ,Florida 32609
United States
(352) 273-8530 (voice)
klnichols@ufl.edu

Dr. Mitchell Nides
Ph.D
Los Angeles Clinical Trials / Picture Quitting
4116 W. Magnolia Blvd. #100
Burbank ,California 91505
United States
818-526-7645 (voice)
mnides@laclinicaltrials.com

Ms. Tina Nides
B.A. English
Picture Quitting
4116 W. Magnolia #100
Burbank ,California 91505
United States
(818) 640-3935 (voice)
tnides@picturequitting.org

Susan Nierendorf

Melinda Noah
Masters of Science
Allina Health-River Falls Area Hospital
1629 E Division Street
River Falls ,Wisconsin 54022
United States
715-307-6075 (voice)
Melinda.Noah@allina.com

Mr. Donald Noblett
BA
Inspira Medical Center Vineland
1505 West Sherman
Vineland ,New Jersey 08360
United States
(856) 641-8674 (voice)
noblettd@ihn.org

Ms. Jennifer Noel
LCSW
Maine Health Center for Tobacco Independence
110 Free Street
Portland ,Maine 04101
United States
207-662-1832 (voice)
jnoel@mainehealth.org

  Records 1 to 10 of 10

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form