Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mrs. Ellen Paget

Mrs. Kathy Palombo
MSN, RN, RRT
Waynesburg University
1778 Old Leechburg Rd
New Kensington ,Pennsylvania 15068
United States
412-969-1833 (voice)
kp1623@comcast.net

Mrs. Colleen Parker
AAS
Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center
200 Hawthorne Lane
Charlotte ,North Carolina 28216
United States
704-384-3385 (voice)
cbparker@novanthealth.org

Dr. Thomas Payne
PhD Clinical Psychology
Univ of MS Medical Cntr, ACT Center for Tobacco Treatment, Education & Research
350 W. Woodrow Wilson Dr, JMM Ste 611
Jackson ,Choose a State 39213
United States
(601) 815-1180 (voice)
drtjp123@gmail.com

Dr. Lori Pbert
Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts Medical School.
368 Plantation Street, Albert Sherman Center
Worcester ,Choose a State 01605
United States
508-856-3515 (voice)
lori.pbert@umassmed.edu

Mr. Cole Pearson
BSN
Copley Hospital
831 Route 12
ELMORE ,Vermont 05661
United States
8028889594 (voice)
cpearson@chsi.org

Ms. Linda Pegram
MA,MPH,CTTS,NCTTP
Harford County Health Dept.
1321 Woodbridge Station Way, Suite A
Edgewood ,Choose a State 21040
United States
(410) 612-1781 (voice)
pegramljp@gmail.com

Ms. Christine Peplinski
MS.Ed
Bassett Healthcare
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown ,New York 13326
United States
6075476635 (voice)
christine.peplinski@bassett.org

Mr. Edward Perka
BA
MaineHealth
110 Free Street
PORTLAND ,Maine 04101
United States
2076627152 (voice)
eperka@mainehealth.org

Basilisa Perkins

Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine
3200 S. University Drive, Suite 1588
Ft. Lauderdale ,Florida 33328
United States
954-262-1588 (voice)
bperkins@nova.edu

  Records 1 to 10 of 19

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form