Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mrs. Ellen Paget

Mrs. Kathy Palombo
MSN, RN, RRT
Waynesburg University
1778 Old Leechburg Rd
New Kensington ,Pennsylvania 15068
United States
412-969-1833 (voice)
kp1623@comcast.net

Ms. Joey Parins
MA
St Joseph Mercy Health System
5333 McCauley Drive
Ypsilanti ,Michigan 49197
United States
734-712-8371 (voice)
Joey.Parins@stjoeshealth.org

Mrs. Colleen Parker
AAS
Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center
200 Hawthorne Lane
Charlotte ,North Carolina 28216
United States
704-384-3385 (voice)
cbparker@novanthealth.org

Ms. Marketa Paul
BS
CAPITAL AREA HUMAN SERVICES DISTRICT
648 Maximillian St
Baton Rouge ,Louisiana 70802
United States
2254394237 (voice)
marketa.paul2@la.gov

Dr. Thomas Payne
PhD Clinical Psychology
Univ of MS Medical Cntr, ACT Center for Tobacco Treatment, Education & Research
350 W. Woodrow Wilson Dr, JMM Ste 611
Jackson ,Mississippi 39213
United States
(601) 815-1180 (voice)
tjpayne1@umc.edu

Mrs. Sherry Payne-Sisney
LMSW
Girard Medical Center SBH
302 N. Hospital Drive
Girard ,Kansas 66743
United States
(620) 724-7399 (voice)
spayne@girardmedicalcenter.com

Dr. Lori Pbert
Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts Medical School.
368 Plantation Street, Albert Sherman Center
Worcester ,Choose a State 01605
United States
508-856-3515 (voice)
lori.pbert@umassmed.edu

Mr. Cole Pearson
BSN
Copley Hospital
831 Route 12
ELMORE ,Vermont 05661
United States
8028889594 (voice)
cpearson@chsi.org

Ms. Linda Pegram
MA,MPH,CTTS,NCTTP
Harford County Health Dept.
1321 Woodbridge Station Way, Suite A
Edgewood ,Choose a State 21040
United States
(410) 612-1781 (voice)
pegramljp@gmail.com

  Records 1 to 10 of 17

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form