Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Mrs. Dawn Sabin
AAS,RRT, CPFT, CTTS
Mercy Medical Center
701 10th St SE
Cedar Rapids ,Iowa 52403
United States
319-389-5165 (voice)
dsabin@mercycare.org

Ms. Kari Salmon
Bachelor of Arts
North Central Human Services Center
1015 South Broadway #18
MINOT ,North Dakota 58701
United States
(701) 857-8565 (voice)
ksalmon@nd.gov

Mrs. Janel Sanford
LMSW, LMAC
The Next Chapter
300 W Douglas Ave, Suite 205
Wichita ,Kansas 67202
United States
(316)759-9136 (voice)
janels@thenextchapterict.org

Dr. Aida Sapp

Ms. Emily Sarcone
MPH, CHES
CHI Health
Mercy Road
Omaha ,Nebraska 68124
United States
402-398-5663 (voice)
emily.sarcone@alegent.org

Ms. Stephanie Sauseda
Associates - RN
Central Care Cancer Center
410 E Spruce
Garden City ,Kansas 67846
United States
(620) 272-2579 (voice)
stephanie.sauseda@cccancer.com

Mrs. Jennifer Schaeffer
CTTS
Southwestern District Health Unit
227 16th Street West
Dickinson ,North Dakota 58601
United States
701-483-3760 (voice)
jschaeffer@nd.gov

Mr. Chris Scherberger
RN, LMSW
Central Kansas Mental Health Center
809 Elmhurst Blvd
Salina ,Kansas 67401
United States
(913)709-0212 (voice)
cscherb@yahoo.com

Dr. Nina Schneider
Ph.D.
GLAVA Healthcare Service, West Los Angeles
Bldg. 210, 2nd Floor, 11301 Wilshire Blvd. (mail code: 691/B151D)
Los Angeles ,California 90073
United States
310 268-3059 (voice)
ngs@ucla.edu

Dr. Alix Schnibben
Doctorate of Pharmacy
St. Joesph's/Candler Hospital
836 E 65th Street Medical Arts #4
Savannah ,Choose a State 31405
United States
912-819-8407 (voice)
alixpandolfino@gmail.com

  Records 1 to 10 of 59

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form