Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Ms. Frankie Tack
MS
West Virginia University
150 Wagner Rd
Morgantown ,West Virginia 26501
United States
7045741034 (voice)
frankie.tack@mail.wvu.edu

Ms. LINA TARAZI
BA
The Royal Health Awareness Society
Amman, Yousef Omiesh st, building 12
Amman , 699- 11821
Jordan
009625541899 (voice)
ltarazi@rhas.org.jo

Mr. Shaun Taudvin

Mrs. Aimee  Taylor
CCM, CTTS
Mercy Health
1700 Clinton Street
Muskegon ,Choose a State 49442
United States
(231) 728-5730 (voice)
aimee.taylor@mercyhealth.com

Mrs. Sara Tello
APRN, FNP-C
Wael Tello, MD, PA
4407 6th St
Lubbock ,Texas 79416
United States
806-928-1144 (voice)
sara@tellomd.com

Anne Tepper
LADC TTS
UUMC, Fairview Recovery Services
Riverside Ave
Minneapolis ,Minnesota 55454
United States
612-273-4443 (voice)
mncrew@yahoo.com

Mr. Edward Thomas
MBA
The Mental Health Association in Jefferson County, Inc.
425 Washington Street
Watertown ,New York 13601
United States
(315) 788-0970 (voice)
ethomas@mhajc.org

Mrs. Bertha Thomas
BSN
Swope West
5013 Leavenworth Rd
Kansas City ,Kansas 66104
United States
(816) 599-5028 (voice)
bthomas@swopehealth.org

Ms. Brittany-Leigh Thomas
M.Ed.
Waianae Coast Comprehensive Health Center
86-260 Farrington Highway
Waianae ,Hawaii 96792
United States
(808) 220-0530 (voice)
kbadoyen23@yahoo.com

Mrs. Melissa Thompson
BSW
Lancaster General Health
2100 Harrisburg Pike
Lancaster ,Pennsylvania 17604
United States
717-544-3278 (voice)
mthompson2@lghealth.org

  Records 1 to 10 of 19

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form