Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Ms. Frankie Tack
MS
West Virginia University
150 Wagner Rd
Morgantown ,West Virginia 26501
United States
7045741034 (voice)
frankie.tack@mail.wvu.edu

Mrs. Aimee  Taylor
CCM, CTTS
Mercy Health
1700 Clinton Street
Muskegon ,Choose a State 49442
United States
(231) 728-5730 (voice)
aimee.taylor@mercyhealth.com

Mrs. TAMERA TAYLOR
Masters of Science
Tobacco Free Allen County
2200 Randallia Dr.
Fort Wayne ,Indiana 46805
United States
+12607602992 (voice)
tjtaylor7089@gmail.com

Mrs. Sara Tello
APRN, FNP-C
Wael Tello, MD, PA
4407 6th St
Lubbock ,Texas 79416
United States
806-928-1144 (voice)
sara@tellomd.com

Anne Tepper
LADC CTTS
UUMC, Fairview Recovery Services
Riverside Ave
Minneapolis ,Choose a State 55454
United States
6512691526 (voice)
mncrew@yahoo.com

Mr. Edward Thomas
MBA
The Mental Health Association in Jefferson County, Inc.
425 Washington Street
Watertown ,New York 13601
United States
(315) 788-0970 (voice)
ethomas@mhajc.org

Mrs. Melissa Thompson
BSW
Lancaster General Health
2100 Harrisburg Pike
Lancaster ,Pennsylvania 17604
United States
717-544-3278 (voice)
mthompson2@lghealth.org

Hilary Tindle

Ms. Cathy Tittle
MSN
Northwest Alabama Mental Health Center
302 14th Ave West
Jasper ,Alabama 35501-3671
United States
(205) 302-9000 ext9080 (voice)
cathy.tittle@nwamhc.com

Suzanne Tormoehlen

  Records 1 to 10 of 14

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form