Member Information

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Member Search Student Members


(member information is displayed only for those members who have consented.)

Dr. Timothy Winders

Mr. Fred Wolff
LADC, TTS-C
Center for Tobacco Independence
110 Free Street
Portland ,Maine 04101
United States
(207) 662-7134 (voice)
WOLFFF@mainehealth.org

Dr. Jennifer  Wolowitz
MPH, DHSc
CFAHEC
328 S. Central Ave
Apopka ,Florida 32703
United States
(407)889-2292 (voice)
Jennifer@cfahec.org

Ms. Kimberley Wood
LPC, LCAC, MA
Elizabeth Layton Center
2537 Eisenhower Rd, PO Box 677
Ottawa ,Kansas 66067
United States
785-242-3780 (voice)
kwood@laytoncenter.org

Jessica Wood

Ms. Ronelle Yanuzzi
BS, CTTS-M
City of Philadelphia
1101 Market St.
Philadelphia ,Pennsylvania 19107
United States
(215) 685-5688 (voice)
ronelle.yanuzzi@phila.gov

Dr. Thomas Ylioja
PhD, MSW
National Jewish Health
1400 Jackson St
Denver ,Colorado 80206-6506
United States
3037286506 (voice)
yliojat@njhealth.org

Mr. Brooks Youngmark
BA
KU Med
2618 W 43rd Ave Apt 5
Kansas City ,Kansas 66103
United States
(785)280-2502 (voice)
byoungmark@kumc.edu

Ms. Kym Yuke
Masters Public Health
Queensland Health
Wirraway Pde
Brisbane ,Queensland 4151
Australia
0411166091 (voice)
kym.yuke@health.qld.gov.au

Kathleen Zarling
MS, APRN, CNS
Mayo Clinic
200 1st Ave
Rochester ,Minnesota 55906
United States
5072661930 (voice)
Zarling.Kathleen@mayo.edu

  Records 561 to 565 of 565

To change your contact information (email, address or phone number)
please use the online form